Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlenis Mercedes Holguín

Carlenis Mercedes Holguín

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlenis Mercedes Holguín
"Excellent service, always respond and willing to help you with anything it doesn’t matter the time."
Profile photo of Alvaro Martinez

Alvaro Martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Martinez
"It was a pleasure to work with you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Mercedes

Carlos Mercedes

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mercedes
"good morning and blessings Mr. Han Jung, I am very grateful for your great effort and dedication in working outside the office to help me obtain insurance for my daughter's vehicle."
Profile photo of olajumoke bishopton

olajumoke bishopton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olajumoke bishopton
"I have a new friend and he’s name is Jeff, such a nice guy. Thanks State Farm for your services. almost 2 years and it’s been exceptional."
Profile photo of Lina Angel

Lina Angel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Angel
"Surfing through different insurance companies I Got the best quote and SERVICE with this one. Han, my representative, was helpful and kind."
Profile photo of j

j

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j
"Great communication and always giving me great discounts"
Profile photo of Christine Angrand

Christine Angrand

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Angrand
"I would recommend Statefarm to anyone. They are easy to work and communicate with. And S/o to Han for always being one text away.."
Profile photo of H Ahmed

H Ahmed

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Ahmed
"Great service and friendly. Han is very helpful, answered all my questions and was patient enough to go over all my options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sugerys Mercado

Sugerys Mercado

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sugerys Mercado
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy to have this insurance. They are very fair with prices (Original) Estoy muy contenta de tener este seguro. Son muy justos con los precios"
Profile photo of Maria Alorro

Maria Alorro

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alorro
"Han took care of us, he was quick to get back to me, Friendly, answered all my questions and went over the coverage in detail."
Profile photo of Nelson Chu

Nelson Chu

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Chu
"Nick and his staff are always very helpful. Gaby was very detailed at explaining all my options when I signed up for home and auto insurance. When I traded in my vehicle for another, Han was very efficient and sent me my new documents very quickly. Very thankful for all they have done."
Profile photo of Jin Kim

Jin Kim

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Kim
"(Translated by Google) Insurance expert Han Jung (Original) 보험 전문가 Han Jung"
Profile photo of Horace Henry

Horace Henry

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horace Henry
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jay In

Jay In

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay In
"Han provides the best customer service. I am very new to anything involving cars and insurance, but he broke everything down for me so I can understand. I highly recommend Han to anyone as he works efficient yet with patience."
Profile photo of Javier Molina

Javier Molina

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Molina
"Nick was very clear and concise in all the details about obtaining insurance, I was struggling with a million websites comparing insurances. Two phone calls with Nick and I got the best insurance plan for my needs. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of A K

A K

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Han Jung answered all my questions and also got me the best quote compared to all the other major insurances companies. Was very though and gave me different possible coverage options."
Profile photo of Luna

Luna

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna
"Han Jung was extremely helpful in reducing my insurance price greatly. He answered all of my questions and thoroughly explored all potential routes to reduce to the best of his ability. He was accessible, communicative and patiently explained everything I needed to know. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lola Mirmastova

Lola Mirmastova

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Mirmastova
"We are really glad that Han Jung helped us to get our first vehicle insurance. He was very polite and helpful answering all our questions and suggested a lot of options. So we definitely recommend to work with him if you want to get an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Juana Sosa

Juana Sosa

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Sosa
"Han Jung was absolutely great! He found the best available price for my car insurance he went above and beyond to get me the best rate possible i really appreciate his time and effort. He was always communicating with me and explaining everything thru. Thank you so much Han ! I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Donna Cermak

Donna Cermak

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cermak
"Nick was extremely helpful in resolving my problem. I was upset, but he remained calm and professional, researched the issue and responded quickly. He provided me with both text and email documentation. I really appreciated his help. He's a great customer service representative."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"My experience getting insurance for the first time was very smooth and stress free all thanks to my agent, Han Jung. Not only did he explain how my policy would work and answer all the questions I had, but he also quoted me a MUCH lower rate with even more coverage than any other insurance company offered me. Han was very professional, patient, and responded quickly when I contacted him and for that I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Miyoung Oh

Miyoung Oh

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miyoung Oh
"Mr. Han Jung helped me getting ID card and binder for my new vehicle replaced, very quick and provided great service."
Profile photo of Sandra E.

Sandra E.

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra E.
"Jung Han is a great agent. To me the the most important thing is communication, respect and best interest of your clients. Jung Han encompasses all of these traits as well being very knowledgeable and efficient in what he does. You will look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Edwin Zapata

Edwin Zapata

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Zapata
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good advice from your agents, thank you agent Juliana Germosen thank you state farm (Original) Excelente atención y buen concejo de su agentes,gracias agente juliana Germosen gracias state farm"
Profile photo of samuel gassant

samuel gassant

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samuel gassant
"Precise , fast and knowledgeable"