Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Albernas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Albernas

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Moore

Marcus Moore

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha 👍🏾🙆🏾‍♂️ A1"
Profile photo of StevenHorbs

StevenHorbs

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. Saved me so much money and it my agent did EVERYTHING for me...took 5 mins of my time."
Profile photo of michael medina

michael medina

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give props to Gaby for her help and saving me from the nightmare I experienced at Geico."
Profile photo of Bulent pektas

Bulent pektas

May 19, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of sara koumou

sara koumou

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was amazing and answered all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Geovanna M

Geovanna M

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is great! She’s super helpful and attentive. An asset to this office, thank you Samantha for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Grecoco

Lorenzo Grecoco

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good deal"
Profile photo of Cira Calabrese

Cira Calabrese

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Gabby Alix with getting a new quote on my car insurance. It was a breathe of fresh air speaking with someone who knew what she was talking about and relayed her information so complete and concise."
Profile photo of Felix Martinez

Felix Martinez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nicholas alvarez

nicholas alvarez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha took great care of me, helped me with every step and explained everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Spiro Theoharakis

Spiro Theoharakis

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Hinch

Joe Hinch

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent Samantha was very helpful in addressing all my needs and she gave me very good and fair rates while also giving me helpful info on additional coverage. She was courteous, professional and friendly and I am very pleased with the service she provided."
Profile photo of Andy He

Andy He

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly definitely reccomend it to everyone. Ask for Han Jung awesome agent!!!!"
Profile photo of John Flores

John Flores

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mattl2889

Mattl2889

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Han was professional and super easy to work with. Answered all my questions, not pushy, and provided me with the best deal possible. Highly recommend. 5 stars! Thank you Han"
Profile photo of Mark Tyndale

Mark Tyndale

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Spellman

Janet Spellman

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with them. They are very responsive and gave me a great price!"
Profile photo of Alex Horowitz

Alex Horowitz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency I ever worked with…super easy to switch to! And they saved me thousands!!!"
Profile photo of jason he

jason he

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Han went above and beyond to save me some money during hard times. I appriciate him and the state farm team for always looking out. I guess its not only jake thats reliable . Thanks Han from state farm."
Profile photo of Yvette Martin

Yvette Martin

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Jwolf55x M

Jwolf55x M

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best from the wolf!"
Profile photo of HoodeadGRIN

HoodeadGRIN

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great overall experience"
Profile photo of Jung-ae Yi

Jung-ae Yi

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The other day, I needed assistance with my home insurance and the representative Han was extremely accommodating and helpful with helping me process everything step by step. I would highly recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Efrain Rivera

Efrain Rivera

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"A State Farm representative worked with me to provide this senior veteran a reduction in my previous premium with another Auto Insurance carrier. I received great customer service and would recommend State Farm Insurance to my friends."
Profile photo of Esther Ahn

Esther Ahn

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Han was so helpful and made it so easy to transfer over to State Farm. Amazing job with customer service as well!"