Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mahmut Celiker

Mahmut Celiker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmut Celiker
"Insurance Account Specialist, Destiny was very helpful about my insurance question. She was very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. If there were 10 stars, I would give all of them for her service."
Profile photo of Dildora AT&T

Dildora AT&T

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dildora AT&T
"Very nice and great customer services. Quick and simple and always ready to help with any questions. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of ll luna

ll luna

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ll luna
"Han is one of the best agents I have worked with. He is very responsive and keep me up to date on every step."
Profile photo of Mali Dai

Mali Dai

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mali Dai
"Han was very professional. Got me an excellent quote in a jiffy. He was extremely nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Seronica Bradley

Seronica Bradley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seronica Bradley
"I had a wonderful experience with Destiny Quiles. She was very helpful and patient with me. She answered all my questions and never made me feel as if I was a bother to her. Thank you Destiny for all your help."
Profile photo of Alexa Varriano

Alexa Varriano

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Varriano
"I worked with Han over the past week and only have amazing things to say about his knowledge, patience and customer service. He helped my husband and I get a great rate for our car insurance (saving almost $1000/ year from what we're currently paying!). He was patient throughout the whole process, answered my many questions and always made me feel secure. Highly highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rita Cardozo

Rita Cardozo

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rita Cardozo
"La persona que me contacto de nombre Juliana fue muy descortés, me recalco que me estaba haciendo UN FAVOR al darme informacion acerca de mi seguro. Malisima experiencia. NO RECOMIENDO ESTE LUGAR."
Profile photo of roy hong

roy hong

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roy hong
"응대시 친절하고 업무처리가 빠르며 신속하셔서 아주 인상 깊었습니다. 감사합니다."
Profile photo of Iszaya Haynes

Iszaya Haynes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iszaya Haynes
"Outstanding customer service from this place every time. Destiny was the name of the women who helped was a great helped I literally didn’t have everything all In order while talking to her arm while trying to make a payment n she was very patient and my phone even cut off and she still answered and picked up to continue her great service. She was great and State Farm is great."
Profile photo of Shantel Hutchinson

Shantel Hutchinson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Hutchinson
"Destiny was amazing and she helped educate me on State Farm policies!"
Profile photo of Soeun Park

Soeun Park

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soeun Park
"Big shoutout to Han Jung for helping me out. I haven't dealt with Nick as directly but Han always follows up and is reliable. I would recommend his expertise and professionalism to anyone looking to use State Farm."
Profile photo of shohel ahmed

shohel ahmed

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shohel ahmed
"I am highly impressed of the work from the agent Ms. Destiny. She was very helpful. Well informed and made my work easy."
Profile photo of Shawn Bumbury

Shawn Bumbury

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bumbury
"This was great experience and wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Caitlin Glazer

Caitlin Glazer

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Glazer
"This was such a great experience working with Jeff. He made it easy and was extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Excel Excel

Excel Excel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Excel Excel
"Thanks Han for the quick response You're greatly appreciated! Donnamarie"
Profile photo of NWA GASON

NWA GASON

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NWA GASON
"Thank you Destiney she was awesome she addressed my concerns and was very polite and handle my concerns with quick and effective action will definitely recommend her your the best"
Profile photo of christena paisley

christena paisley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christena paisley
"Great service, he always solve the issues."
Profile photo of Irene Merring

Irene Merring

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Merring
"Destiny was a huge help and very sweet and kind."
Profile photo of Loretta Safirstein

Loretta Safirstein

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Safirstein
"I was incredibly impressed by Nick Albernas. I found Mr Albernas to be very honest. He answered all my questions, clearly explained what I needed and made me feel comfortable with my insurance needs. I highly recommend Nick Albernas with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elise Gunzburg

Elise Gunzburg

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Gunzburg
"Just received a great quote for auto insurance. Just have to say that Jeff Needleman was a “10”. He is extremely efficient, answered all my questions and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of A G

A G

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A G
"My second time working with Han Jung, and his second time delivering me the best possible rate. He beat out other insurance carriers and was extremely responsive. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bruce Arnstein

Bruce Arnstein

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Arnstein
"I was reassessing my insurance costs and needs and a friend suggested that I contact the person she uses Han Jung. Han was friendly, responsive and very effective. As a result, along with lowering my insurance costs, I moved my insurance to State Farm. If your interested in purchasing or reassessing insurance a recommend that you give Han Jung at Nick Albernas - State Farm Insurance a call. It worked for me."
Profile photo of Carlenis Mercedes Holguín

Carlenis Mercedes Holguín

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlenis Mercedes Holguín
"Excellent service, always respond and willing to help you with anything it doesn’t matter the time."
Profile photo of Alvaro Martinez

Alvaro Martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Martinez
"It was a pleasure to work with you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Mercedes

Carlos Mercedes

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mercedes
"good morning and blessings Mr. Han Jung, I am very grateful for your great effort and dedication in working outside the office to help me obtain insurance for my daughter's vehicle."