Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Albernas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Albernas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaida Fairclough

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE GABBY!!!!"

Alisher Davlyatbekov

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"

Nancy Marquez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very good experience, I was looking for a better rate and Han was able to help me within 30 minutes , since he found a better Rate than I had I added another car with them. Thanks for the help much appreciated. NM"

Sorelly Germosen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliana is the BEST✨✨✨"

Frank Gaeta

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was a great knowledgeable agent and her help was deeply honest and appropriated. Frank Gaetav"

Freddy Guzman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was very helpful. Awesome service"

Greta Lazri

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience. With Gaby Alix she was very sweet and nice To me She help me get my isurace am very happy with State Farm"

Ya Jo

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Gabrielle for saving me money on my insurance !!!"

Cynthia Galarza

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle was amazing she provided me with excellent customer service I would recommend her to everybody thank you!!"

bill beltran jr

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency and excellent people who always are there to help you. They provided my Mother in law with a bundle insurance of Home/Auto that saved her over $400 per month. Thank you to Gaby and the Rest of the team for a great Insurance experience. Bill Beltran."

Alan Graf

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional straight to the point took care of everythingAnd a great deal on top of that"

alex korik

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Han has been really attentive, professional, and a pleasure to work with!!"

Carmen Laboriel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Han made everything simple and easy. He helped me get as many discounts on my policy and was always alert to my many questions and concerns. Thank you so much!!!!"

Carolyn Hourie

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Han Jung was a wonderful person he was helpful kind understanding because of him i switch to state farm.I never meant another agent was so sweet and understanding he really treat me like a family member"

C G

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank Anzony enough for helping my mom get a lower premium on her car insurance"

Nancy Morales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella is very professional as well as very polite. I was able to save $75.42 cents switching over to State Farm. I'm very happy, Christmas is around the corner. :)"

Hector Morales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle assisted me with finding the perfect rate for my car insurance & I've never been happier. I will be recommending all my friends and family. Thank your for the exceptional customer service & displaying a level of patience like no other."

Average_on The daily

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"They worked hard in getting me the best price for my car insurance . Thank you Gabriella from State Farm"

Kassem Kaafarani

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent customer service. Great communication. He got the job done!"

blendi balla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wry good service , fast and good prices."

Manuel Lizarazo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby was great. I never felt like I was unsure of what was coming next."

Vidal Pena

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called to get a quote, Han Jung was very helpful, thorough and informative. Han answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely manner and got me the best deal for my vehicles. I truly appreciate the great service."

Howard Groudan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team responded to my request for quotes on my auto and umbrella policies and were incredibly quick and with great results"

Eirit Tzubary

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle was so patient and always responded no matter how much I bothered her. Once I finalized what I needed she was there with a smile to help and give me the best quote. Great experience!!"

Tasha Ayala

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the honor to speak with Samantha from Statefarm. What can I say. She was great showed empathy and understood what I am going through at this moment. Samantha even helped me lower my car insurance rate insurance even more. Overall a wonderful person and it was a great experience working with her. Thank you Samantha if you see this💕"